Company > Team
The human resources hiring policy of AQUALOGUS has aimed at setting up a solid team in terms of motivation, technical and professional qualification, in order to respond in a quicker and more efficient way to its client's needs.

In terms of average staff, the company presently has approximately 80 permanent staff, besides having various specialised consultants at its disposal.

AQUALOGUS maintains close ties with organizations and universities that carry out scientific and laboratory research, such as Instituto Superior Técnico (IST/UTL), the Faculdade de Ciências e Tecnologia da Universidade Nova de Lisboa (FCT/UNL), the Instituto Superior de Agronomia (ISA/UTL), Instituto Politécnico de Bragança (IPB), Universidade de Aveiro (UA) and the Laboratório Nacional de Engenharia Civil (LNEC).
Pedro Sá Frias
Sérgio Correia da Costa
Pedro Marques
Head of Water Resources and renewable Energy Department
João Almeida
Development Director
Fernando Carvalho
International Development Director
Ana Quintela
Project Development Director
Rui Lima
Mozambique General Director
Paula Alvarez
Legal Advisor
Alexandra Rosa
Civil Engineer (Geotechnics)
Francisco Centeno Dias
Civil Engineer (Geotechnics)
Magda Roque
Filipa Guerra de Oliveira
Abdelhamid Semaoun
Bernardo Oliveira
Civil Engineer (Hydraulics)
Miguel Silva
Civil Engineer (Hydraulics)
Isabel Pragana
Civil Engineer (Hydraulics)
Fábio Albuquerque
Civil Engineer (Hydraulics)
Miguel Capelo
Hydraulics Engineer
Gisela Sá Frias
Structures and Geotechnics Department Director
Filipe Roberto
Civil Engineer (Structures)
Ricardo Catulo
Structural Engineer
Filipa Monteiro Reis
Environmental Assessment and Follow-up Department Director
Paulo Pinheiro
Forest Engineer
Marcos Mateus
Biologist (Water Quality)
João Santos
Daniela Escada
Environmental Engineer
Catarina Azinheira
Tiago Santos
Environmental Engineer
Francisco Godinho
Forest Engineer
António Moisés
Electrical Installations and Equipment Department Director
Diogo Inácio
Electrotechnic Engineer
Carla Silva
Water Supply and Sanitation Department Director
Raquel Ribeiro
Civil Engineer (Hydraulics)
Flávia Semedo
Environmental Engineer (Treatment Facilities)
Isabel Carmona
Hydraulics Engineer
António Capelo
Agrosystems and Sustainable Development Department Director
Sandra Carvalho
Environmental Engineer (Agronomy)
Thomas Gaudich
Irrigation Engineer
Ana Cláudia Sérvulo
Irrigation Engineer
João Arantes e Oliveira
Civil Engineer (Project Manager)
Paulo Barbosa
CAD Drafter / BIM Modeler - Coordinator
Ricardo Portela
CAD Drafter / BIM Modeler
Helder Neiva
CAD Drafter / BIM Modeler
Bruno Coelho
CAD Drafter / BIM Modeler
Daniela Monteiro
Integrated Management System (SGI)
Sandra Marques
Secretary of the Board
Filipa Raimundo
Ariana Monteiro
Cecília Mavundja
Hocine Khelfi
Logistics and Administrative Assistant
João Paulo Luís
Facilities and Informatics Management
Rita Costa
Media and Communication Advisor